Notice of Disclosure of Interests of 2019 Executive members

			I
Name	Date notified	Person and/or organisation with interest	Nature of interest
Samuel BROSNAHAN	2019	UCSA	President
	2019	UC Council	Member
	2018	NZ China Council	Board member
	2018	ANZ	Employee
Tori McNoe	2019	UCSA	Vice President
	2019	Rochester and Rutherford	Residential Tutor
	2019	ANZ	Employee
	2019	University of Canterbury	Maori department Tutor
	2019	Entre	COO 2018
Millie MORGAN	2019	UCSA	Finance & Engagement Officer
	2019	Rochester and Rutherford	Residential Tutor
	2019	UTSNZ (University & Tertiary Sport NZ)	Director
	2019	UTSNZ SAC (Student Athlete Commission)	Member
Katie MILLS	2019	UCSA	Postgraduate Representative
Kevin FERNANDO	2019	UCSA	International Representative
	2019	TuneSoc	Executive Member 2017 - 2018
	2019	Student Volunteer Army (SVA)	Executive Member 2018 -
	2019	University of Canterbury	UC Host
Jack WHITTAM	2019	UCSA	Student Wellbeing Representative
	2019	CurrySoc	Executive member 2017 - 2019
	2019	Emerging Leaders Development Programme	Executive member 2017 - 2018
	2019	University of Canterbury	UC Host 2017 - 2018
	2019	Emerging Leaders Scholarship	Scholarship recipient 2016
Elise WILSON	2019	UCSA	Law Representative
	2019	Global China Connection Club	Executive member 2018
Olly NG	2019	UCSA	Engineering Representative
	2019	UCBike	Executive member
	2019	PowerAmp Sports Limited	Founder and Director
	2019	UC Sustainability Office	previous Employee
Elric CLARKE-BEATSON	2019	UCSA	Commerce Representative
	2019	Young Labour Party	Executive member 2018
Charlotte MERRALL	2019	UCSA	Education Representative
	2019	Young Labour Christchurch	Chairperson
	2019	UCPols	Executive member
	2019	UC Robotics	Executive member 2018
Raymond ELLWOOD (until March)	2019	UCSA	Arts Representative

Christal LEUNG (until August)	2019	UCSA	Science Representative
	2019	University of Canterbury Chinese Students & Scholars Society (UCCSSS)	Executive member
Laken TE WAIRUA	2019	Te Akatoki Students' Association	Co-President